Naam Email Woonplaats Telefoon Mobiel Thuisblijver

Aad Bakker

agj.bakker@hotmail.com

Bergen aan Zee

0725897762

0628393422

Albert Holthuis

albertholthuis@gmail.com

Apeldoorn

0610581956

Alna Eendebak

aj.eend@gmail.com

Enschede

053-4306610

06-28088299

06-53477511(broer )

Alwin Koelemij

alwin.k@koal.biz

Leusden

033-4945828

06-53585196

A.A.J. Vugts

andrevugts1944@gmail.com

Rosmalen

0653389257

0653389257

Anne Gelderloos-Tuinstra

anne.gelderloos@gmail.com

Bennebroek

023-5849242

06-24677433

06 46607574

Arjan van der Laan

atlaan@hotmail.com

Oldenzaal

0651540384

0651540384

Bart Bakker

b.r.bakker@bakkererkelens.nl

Burgum

0511-464187

06-53671588

0511-464187

Bart Van der Ree

bvdree@gmail.com

Utrecht

+31610720981

+31610720981

Bastiaan Langhout

bastiaanlanghout@gmail.com

Groningen

06-15021617

06-15021617

Ben Soddeman

bws@quicknet.nl

Velserbroek

06-53370505

06-53370505

G. Th. (Ben) Wouters

ben.wouters@planet.nl

Alkmaar

06-53990081

Bert Wanders

eh.wanders@home.nl

Borne

074-2782527

06-31698943

Demian Beemster

demianbeemster@gmail.com

Tilburg

0636288950

0640966973

Dick Zweers

dick@zweers-zeezeilen.nl

Doesburg

0313-619713

06-53234984

Dik ten Bloemendaal

dikten.bloemendaal@honeywell.com

Emmen

0591-631951

06-10169085

Dirk Tamminga

dirk.tamminga@hetnet.nl

Swifterbant

0321-316361

0653191178

Douwe Feenstra

feenstra.d@hccnet.nl

Almere

036-5317927

06-16277330

+31623149209

Edo von Morgen

edo.morgen@gmail.com

Weesp

0208943327

06-22084087

0294432446

Elle Struijf

elle@struijf.eu

PURMEREND

0613123481

0613123481

Els van Looy

el.looy@tele2.nl

Haarlem

0235359072

0622622626

0630737884

Erik Boersbroek

erikboersbroek@gmail.com

Culemborg

0345531847

0654793899

0644332600

Frans Zwinkels

frans@franszwinkels.nl

Monster

0174-248126

06-12731718

06-45769027

Frans Kunst

frans@atux.nl

Houten

030-6350507

06-23367446

George van der Werff

gh.vd.werff@hccnet.nl

Amsterdam

020-6647249

06-45324394

Gerard Mulders

g.mulders01@kpnmail.nl

Groesbeek

+31243977191

0612689981

024-3977191

Gerard Steenwinkel

gerardsteenwinkel@hotmail.com

Morra

0519-321062

06-20623348

0519-321062

Gerard Weldring

geenemailadres@invalid.nl

Eindhoven

040-2113404

Gerda Tamminga

g.tamdam@hetnet.nl

Greet Hettinga

grehet@kpnplanet.nl

Amsterdam

020-6367297

020-6344372

Greetje Bijloo

gbijloo@gmail.com

Gasselte

0599 565273

06 81661042

+31 6 53 47 75 11

Han Julius

juliushan7@gmail.com

Utrecht

0302897667

0616820320

0031645650660

Hans Beugeling

h.beugeling@kpnmail.nl

Zevenaar

0316-524252

06-53284423

0316-524252

Hans de Boer

grietjeenhans@hotmail.com

Rhoon

010-5017624

06-34612172

0653139828

Hans Rijfkogel

czt@rijfkogel.nl

Noord-Holland

0620126340

0616122860

Heleen Weber

bouwjaar58@gmail.com

Delden

074-8514373

06-53180119

+31612919489

Henk Beekhuizen

henkbeekhuizen@gmail.com

Koog aan de Zaan

075-7719795

06-50626352

06-42270119

Henk Cornelisse

h.cornelisse@kpnmail.nl

Leek

0594515440

0594515440

Henk Nagel

henk3654@gmail.com

Voorhuizen

06-24224759

06-24224759

06-10881078 (zoon)

Herwin Van der Maelen

aa@scarlet.be

Geraardsbergen

0032486125697

0032486125697

Ine Lodewijk

ine_lodewijk@hotmail.com

Tilburg

0653958299

0653958299

Inge Voss

walvoss@gmail.com

Amsterdam

0206867178

0623495294

0111852740

Ino Gijsel de

ino@degijsel.nl

Velp

0263640364

0637346593

Iris Kok

iris.kok@hotmail.com

Jaap Houbolt

jhoubolt@xs4all.nl

Gouda

0182580244

0631327273

Jacques van Druenen

info@alkyonewatersport.nl

Veghel

Jan de Bruin

tmis001@gmail.com

Wervershoof

0629601173

0629601173

0628627238

Jan de Vos

jan.de.vos@portalwebway.com

Den Haag

070-3654466

070 3654466

Jan Vlak

jan.vlak@quicknet.nl

Spierdijk

0229 561620

06 36297343

0229 561835 Annelies

Jan Willem Schouten

info@jawsmedia.nl

Zutphen

0610140439

0610140439

Janita Toren

toren@uniglas.nl

Glimmen

050-4062799

06-51353402

0595-432043

JanWillem Eendebak

jweend@kpnmail.nl

Enschede

053-4306610

06-13817576

0653477511

Jellie Tuinstra

invalid@invalid.com

Heerenveen

Johan Schroor

schroor@hotmail.com

Pingjum

06 22801310

06 22801310

Joke Oosterbroek

j.oosterbroek@chello.nl

Stiens

058-2574762

06-51851862

06-23147705

Joost Knijnenburg

ko.knijn@gmail.com

Sneek

0625004701

0625004701

Jos Schimmerpennink

j.h.schimmelpennink@gmail.com

Uitgeest

0251-314621

0630387227

Joseph Renard

joseph.renard@skynet.be

Dison (Andrimont), BELGIE

(+32)87332037

(+32)485766373

0032478673017

Karen Winia

kwinx@hotmail.com

Heerhugowaard

0725725003

Kees De Graaf

keesdegraaf@ziggo.nl

IJmuiden

0255533488

0622466111

Kees de Roode

c.deroode@hetnet.nl

Monster

0174242664

0637453398

Koen Verhoef

koenverhoef@hotmail.com

Huizen

06-24414542

06-24414542

06 50969709

Layla Slingerland

layla.slingerland@xs4all.nl

Almere

0638688333

0638688333

Leontine Jongebloed

l.jongebloed@hotmail.com

Culemborg

0345-785321

06-16389548

Lex Baartmans

bosduif@planet.nl

Nijmegen

024-3780488

06-23615900

Lucien Perizonius

lucien@perizonius.com

Hengelo

0742423055

0620411175

0623073530

Maddy Bassleer

maddy.bassleer@hotmail.com

Bocholt (BELGIË)

(+32)11448074

(+32)495720519

Marco de Vries

marco@devroor.nl

Heiloo

072-5333864

+31648981684

0649100742

Marco Stolk

marco.stolk@kpnplanet.nl

Heesch

06-14899233

06-14899233

0649929238

Margot Erkelens

margoterkelens@gmail.com

BURGUM

0511464187

0511464187

Marijke Van Borkhove

m.vanborkhove@gmail.com

Lelystad

0619002008

0610098200

Marion Leusink

marion11.2@hotmail.com

Zeist

030-6955500

06-40243122

0302658240

Marius Brevé

mtbreve@gmail.com

Apeldoorn

055-3560540

06-23348855

Mark Walraven

walvos@antenna.nl

Amsterdam

0206867178

0623899017

Marti Rijken

marti@sailingarcadia.nl

Delden

06-833 866 51

06-833 866 51

06-42239650

Martijn Cliteur

mc2@casema.nl

De Meen

06-29554935

06-29554935

030 2931292

Martin Tas

m.tas5@kpnplanet.nl

Zevenhuizen

0683986570

06-51506960

06-51278435

Mirjam Houtlosser

m.houtlosser@dds.nl

Amsterdam

0620581967

0620581967

Monique Wassens

monique@moniquewassens.nl

Meppel

0643559171

0643559171

0627000222

Nienke Olde Hendrikman

nienkeoh@hotmail.com

Oldenzaal

0541 511163

0613946689

Patrick John De Roodt

info@projectinrichtingbasicplus.nl

Gouda

0652665005

0652665005

Paul de Smet

paul.desmet@gea.com

Hoogstraten – BELGIE

0032-475439981

0032-475439981

[32](3)3147968

Peter Eijkes

info@atelier-archeh.nl

Den Haag

070-7852793

06-21156386

Peter Kunst

peter-kunst@outlook.com

IJmuiden

06-14149986

06-14149986

0255-513315

Pieter van Bentum

info@tuinderijdeguit.nl

Vught

073-6571814

06-10312279

Ralph de Vries

info@ralphdevries.com

Noordwijkerhout

06-51681910

06-51681910

Remko an Haack

ranhaack@hotmail.com

Ommeren

0344603971

0643905585

Riette Voorhaar

voordrika@hotmail.com

Arnhem

026-3620643

06-54128802

035-5319071

Rob van der Weert

rob_vdweert@hotmail.com

Kampen

038-3311007

06-46286437

038-3311007

Ruud van Borkhove

borkhove@gmail.com

Lelystad

+31619002008

+31619002008

+31610098200

Sandra van Beers

sandra.van.beers@gmail.com

Saskia Zwinkels

saskia@franszwinkels.nl

Monster

0613424550

0645769027

Sjaak Homan

sjaakhoman@gmail.com

Druten

0487-517908

06-20019828

0487-517908

Stef Lauriks

slauriks@xs4all.nl

Amsterdam

06-25390997

06-25390997

Steffen van der Hoek

steffenvanderhoek@hotmail.com

Koedijk

072-8447424

0610051966

0610204212

Steven Assies

steven.assies@gmail.com

Amsterdam

020 6341665

0616550073

06 48059504

Sylvia de Jong

scmdejong@gmail.com

Koog aan de Zaan

075-7719795

06-42270119

Theun de Jong

tdejong1962@kpnmail.nl

Joure

0513-413641

06-18560217

Tom Hoog

tom.j.hoog@gmail.com

Breukelen

0346822102

Wim Tuinstra

wimtuinstra@upcmail.nl

Heerenveen

0513-626192

06-33718202

Willem Addink

willem.addink@gmail.com

Utrecht

0622968122

0681527706

+31651163753

Willem Dantuma

wjdantuma@gmail.com

Broeksterwâld

0644958073

0644958073

Wilma de Jong

dejongwilma@kpnplanet.nl

Arnhem

026-3517671

06-22877922

Wim de Goede

degoedejorna@gmail.com

Amsterdam

0206693262

0618464662

0206693262

Wim Salomons

wimsalomons@solcon.nl

Dronten

0321-336611

06-40173044

0321-336611

Wim van Beers

info@vanbeersballooning.nl

Zwartsluis

0383866501

0655931765

Wouter Akkerman

wouterakkerman@zonnet.nl

Blaricum

+31653504551

+31653504551

Wouter Schroer

wouterschroer@gmail.com

Den Haag

0617241408

0617241408

0646611324

Yori van Gerven

yori.van.gerven@gmail.com

Amsterdam

0639790751

0639790751

Yvonne Bank

yvonne.wilhelmina@hotmail.com

Rosmalen

0735221785

0616373977

Yvonne Van de Kuil

yvonne@itpm.nl

Doorn

06-53554434

06-53554434

06-46843308